Arrakis's Profile

About myself
Hello. I like all kinds of music but metal is my favorite, others include blues, old rock, alternative, grunge, not to big on country at ALL. But do like willie and Johnny, some older stuff like that but very few. And some bluegrass and some industrial is kinda cool like ministry and wherever primus fits in lol. I was a professional tattoo artist for most of my life but recently landed a great job learning CNC machinist operator, and think th hat is really cool. My goals are to have my own land and build self sustaining gardens and geo-dome greenhouses with off grid cabin and my own water source and storage. I like to build things and stuffs of all kinds as I'm very much a creative person and tend to think outside of the box and do things my own way. I find that it often just works better and last longer. I have been playing guitar for quite some time as well. I have been single for about 2 years and have cleared away all my baggage from the past. And i feel I am ready to start dating again to see what happens. I am fully self sufficient and don't NEED anything for anyone. but I am no exception to loneliness, and feel the time is right for me to start building a better life with a special woman. I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be either, I'm kinda short 5'8" if that matters no kids, or debt, or crazy ex hookers with a heart of gold. Lol I don't really drink or party anymore. And currently not doing the 420 thing although I find nothing wrong with it at all and don't mind if you do, I will probably one day smoke a bit again after I finish my goals in life. But it's just not the right time for me at the moment. If all this sounds interesting to you please feel free to ask me any questions you might have. Have a great day.
Personal Details
Membership Level
Free
Age
46
Gender:
Man
Looking for
Woman
Location:
United States
Photos loaded
Albums loaded
No Photos
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius
Videos loaded
No Videos
To see the full profile and get in contact, please use the login form below or register a new account.
Member Login
Remember Me